Aneka Kunci Lagu Barat dan Indonesia
Judul : Coldplay - White Shadows
Posted by : Admin
Update : 11:23 PM
Artist or Band :Coldplay

Coldplay - White Shadows

Coldplay - White Shadows


Organ: G#m
Full band: G#m  |  B  | C#m9 | D#m (all over


   G#m            B          D#m    C#m(add9)
1. When I was a young boy I tried to listen
2. If you ever feel like something's missing
3. When I was a young boy, I tried to listen

G#m          B         D#m
And I wanna feel like that
things you'll never understand
Don’t you wanna feel like that?

G#m            B         D#m    C#m(add9)
Little white shadows, blink and miss them
Little white shadows, sparkle and glisten
You’re part of the human race, all of the stars in the outer space

G#m        B       D#m
Part of a system, I am
Part of a system, a plan
Part of a system, I am

Interlude (after verse 1)
G#m  |  B  | C#m9 | D#m (all over G# bass)

Pre-chorus (after verses 2 and 3):

Emaj7                 C#m(add9)
All this noise I'm waking up
All this space I'm taking up
All this sound is breaking up
Ooh oh ooh


G#m                        Emaj7
Maybe you'll get what you wanted
B                    D#m
Maybe you'll stumble upon it
G#m                  Emaj7
Everything you ever wanted
       B        D#m
In a permanent state

G#m                        Emaj7
Maybe you'll know when you see it
B                            D#m
Maybe if you say it you'll mean it
G#m                         Emaj7
And when you find it you'll keep it
        B        D#m             G#m
In a permanent state, a permanent state

Outro: (organ only)

Swim out on a sea of faces
E                             B
The tide of the human races, oh
An answer now is what I need
See it in the new sun rising and
E                             B
See it break on your horizon, oh
Come on love, stay with me

G#m (fade out)

Post Comment

Musik Galeri menyediakan link download musik dengan banyak genre mulai dari dangdut, pop, rock, lagu daerah dan luar negeri. Semua file yang ada disini bukan milik admin blog ini kami hanya menyediakan link untuk anda
Copyright © 2012 Kunci Lagu Terbaru